

SPECIAL ELECTION YEAR EVENTS

OPEN FORUM: "ELECTION '92"

Tuesday, October 27, 1992 Reed Lecture Hall 8:00 p.m.

DON'T FORGET TO VOTE!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, November 3, 1992 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

. Catch the Election Shuttle to our polling site, Brookside Fire Dept.

*Shuttle leaves all day from the Reed Parking Lot

ELECTION PARTY!!!!! TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3

7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. WINTERGREEN CAFE

- * Watch the election returns on a large-screen T.V.
 - * FREE REFRESHMENTS !!!!!!!!

All DECISION '92 events are sponsored by the Multi-Cultural Council, the Student Government Association, the Human Relations Programming Council, and the Office of Student Activities/Union



Sunday with The Times with

Dr. Zachary Irwin Associate Professor of Political Science

Niagara Hall Lobby

Sunday, October 25

11:00 a.m.

The following is a list of all faculty and staff members who are currently serving as club/organization advisors for the 1992-93 academic year:

Dr. Robert Marande

Dr. Alan Jircitano

Dr. Chester Wolford

Dr. Faisal Fadul

Dr. Dean Baldwin

Mr. Eva Tucker

Dr. William Dunbar

Dr. Paul Barney

Dr. Larry Eckroat

Mr. Robert Patterson

Dr. Ralph Eckert

Dr. Lakshminarayana Talluru

Dr. Amir Khalilollahi

Dr. Carl Kallgren

Dr. Gaylen Chandler

Mr. Gerald Spates Ms. Jacquie Wade

Mr. David Shields

Ms. Bonnie Fagan

Fr. Larry Richards

Dr. Juan Fernandez

Mr. Thomas Stehney Dr. Michael Ichiyama

Dr. Colleen Kelley Dr. Diana Hume George

Dr. Kathleen Campbell Ms. Biddy Brooks Mr. David Stuntz Ms. Maureen Finn Mr. David Heyd Sr. Anna Mae Kuzma
Mr. Paul Bailey
Mr. Tod Allen
Mr. John Grode
Ms. Mari Trenkle

Ms. Tina McCracken

Mr. Mark Bestoso

Dr. John Rossi

Dr. Archie Loss

Mr. James Serafin

Dr. Barry Weller

Dr. Christopher Reber

Mr. Frederick Anzivino

Dr. Rod Troester

Ms. Christine McCammon Mr. Patrick Mingarelle

Dr. Donald Leavers

Mr. Al Vogan

Ms. Patricia Thibodo

Ms. Cara Loomis

Mr. Kenneth Miller Mrs. Cathy Mester

Mr. Chris Dubbs

Mr. Michael McDavid

The Office of Student Activities/Union would like to express our sincere thanks to these individuals and wish them continued success during the school year.