MS Read-a-thon winners: front row, left to right, are Judy Brubaker, Heather Corrigall, Lisa Fuhrman, Todd Good, Beth Reymer, and Jill Wagner; back row, Jerome Chappel, Rebecca Corrigall, Mike Gish, Marcy Hinerdeer, Kathy Klepper, Tammy Shelly, Dana Yingst, and Annette Zimmerman.



Project SHARE winners of Seiler School are shown above. [SHARE stands for Sharing Happy Adventurous Reading Experiences. Elliott the Dragon is the mascot of project SHARE.] Starting in the front row, left to right, are David Becker, Kristen Jo Zimmerman, Julie Martin, Michelle Witman, Carrie Beamenderfer, Beth Eshleman, and Michelle Brown; 2nd row, Stacy Shetter, Jack Horner, Scott Berrier, Andy Stevens, Sharon Nissly, Angelo Atkins, Cheri Leatherman, and Crystal Zechman; row 3, Beth Brown, Yvonne Waltz, Sarah Bowers, Annette Zimmerman, Jerome Chappel, Andy Wagner, Steve Wagner, and Lori Yoder; 4th row, Judy Brubaker, Kristine Brown, Linda Eby, Sonia Byers, Lisa Greiner, Melissa Campbell, Stephanie Maxwell, and Stacey Gingrich.



Project SHARE winners and MS Readathon winners: Front row, left to right, are Douglas Pierce, Heather Dumeyer, and Scott Novinger; row 2, Carrie Yourglivch, Amy Keller, Mike Gainer, Dean Musser, Sharon Ebersole, and Tracy McCurdy; row 3, Nadine Berrier, Susan Brandt, Shari Eshleman, Amy Westerman, David Nissly, Scott Young, and Jenny Crider.

## SHARE winners



Battle of the Books winners at Seiler: Starting in front and circling clockwise are Laura Ruth, Michelle Brown, Stacy Shetter, Matt Blasick, Ricky Roland, Stacey Germer, Jill Stettler, Bess Calimbas, Jill Wagner, Heather Corrigall, Beth Reymer, Staci Stettler, Colette Cornwell, Marcy Hinerdeer, Craig Shetter, and Kevin Prescott.

