## More D.A.R.E. winners



Winners of the Seiler Reading Hall of Fame Award are, front row- Andrea Kerchner, John Ginder, Michele Brown, Angela Atkins, Roxann Shoop, Duane Ney, Penny Barton, Heather Dumeyer, Kris Mengel, Scott Berrier and Judy Lovinger.

middle row- Jody Brown, Carl Devitz, Sharon Nissly, Andy Stevens, Melissa Strickler, Kristine Brown, Mike Gish, Steve Ginder, Wendy Stohler, Melissa Campbell, and Sarah Bowers.
back row- Michelle Groff, Linda Sherk, Jeff Meckley,

Jody Gravy, Paula Maksinchak, Melissa Bert, Mindy Hinerdeer, Lisa Fuhrman, Carol Stonesifer, Tony Oxford, Brian Ruhl, Tracy McCurdy, and Barbara Ney. Amy Lynn Campbell was absent.





Winners of the Seiler Reader's Club Award are, from left to right and front to back; Randy Watts, Ritchie Smith, Kevin Gochnauer, Christopher Ream, Joe Cox, Steve Waltz, Matthew Blasick, Patti Geesey, Amy McKain, Angela Calaman, Ben Kling, Denise Gaudlip, Timmy Zuch, Stacey Germer, Beth Brown, Jerome Lutz, Debra Edye, Mike Groff, Marcy Hinerdeer, Bobby Dunkleberger, Frank Breckbill, Tammy Shelly, Lori Gallagher, Tim Roberts, Dawn Zimmerman, Tammy Stoe, Tom McNiff, Stephanie Maxwell, Jenny Weber, Tom Stoe, Ken Good, Rick Hallgren, Stacey Gingrich, Mike Lehman, Lori Hicks, Jenny Crider, Susan Bortner, Ed Dickel, Shari Eshleman, Mark Wagner and Jimmy Wohlfield. Matthew Keller was absent when photo was taken.

Winners of the DARE reading program Introductory Award at Seiler from the PM kindergarten class (AM class winners next week); from left to right and back to front are: Kyle Hipple, Mindee Fickles, Maggie Maxwell, Tracy Eshleman, Kristopher T. Harmes, John Hallgren, Jimmy Hedrick, Peggy Shank, Ricky Bubacz, Charles Wayde, Jenny Vaytek, Julie Martin, Shawn Roberts, Angie Beaner, Jodie Bretz, Shannon O'Connell and Eric Mengel. John Skradinsky and Beth Gallagher were absent.