THE HUNTINGDON JOURNAL.



Bunn voted for	Wm. H. Koontz.	E
Jordan "		$\frac{1}{2}$
Washabaugh.		ŝ
McMurtrie declined		E
Neff voted for	J. S. Stewart,	ł
Wintrode,	J. S. Stewart.	
Edie	Was H Farmer	i
Sanner		١
Scull	"	
eupon the Chairma	in announced the re-	ł
be as follows:		121212
W. H. Koontz,		ł
I Coupli Channet	5	2
J. Sewell Stewart,	3]
ining to vote,	1	2
at Mr. Koontz was	therefore nominated.	
	1 . 117	t