Membership Named For Class Boards

freshman class presidents have Friedberger, Sandy Gellis (vice-announced selection of approxi-chairman). Dorothy Gerber, announced selection of approximately 164 members and alter-Goodell, Joan Gordon, Paul Gray, nates for their respective advisory Kenneth Hershberger, Allen Ja-

Randy Carter, senior class president, has designated the following to the senior advisory board:
Lois Affleck, William Bower,
Barbara Brown, Mary Brown, Carol Connelly, Curt Davis, Robert Frantz, Nancy Freeman, Discourt, Gretchen Huester, Katherine Johnson, Paul Krow, Peter Way, Lou Ellen Thomas, Bruce Loubbart Donald Macalady Training Judith Tumpson, Adam Lockhart, Donald Macalady, (chairman), Harry HcHenry, Peggy Rush, Elizabeth Skadé, Sandy Scholl, Edgar Snyder, Norman Vincoff, Judith Walko, secretary and Dean Wharton

board, under Ralph Wise, consists and Gloria Schwartz of the following students: Harold Arberg, John Barie, Katherine and Sinoway, has selected the Bassett, DorothyBerteotti, John following to the freshman board: Bererding, David Bowden, Donald Jean Baumgarten, Richard Davis, Brett, Janice Brown, Susan Bruce, Harry Dugan, Susan Ehrenwerth Brenda Brunner, Joseph Buchanan, (secretary), Joel Feldscher, Joan John Courtney, George Doye, Fellenbaum, Peter Feit, Susan Ruth Falk. Bonnie Fehely, Suzanne Flinchbaugh, Carol Fiosick, smith. Nancy Grundy, Alan Girl Jackson, George Kelchner, Horowitz, Lucinda Huber, Perry Carol Kismaric, Barbara Krauth Itkin, Judy Klein, Karl Knecht, (secretary), Susan Krauss, Lois (Gary Legon (chairman), Jerome Kishner, William Lawson Donald Lightman, Michael Lightman, M (secretary), Susan Krauss, Lois Kushner, William Lawson, Donald

Morabito and Barry Neilinger.
Also on this board are Rita
Novaseda, Linda Petry, Arthur
Prindle, Charles Reilly (class auditor), Nancy Rassier, Mark Schwarz, Maria Shippani, Nancy Sleber, James Sloane, Lee Smith.

Barziloski, Shirlee Benjamin, Carol Bishop, Diane Dries, Sue Elizabeth Tiley and Dorothea Dorothy Feldman, Jack Tomasian.

Grace Ganter (secretary), Betty cobson, Elizabeth Johnson, Thomas Kiley and Susan Lace.
Other members are Diane

Mathan, Bonnie McManus, Ann Morris, Martin Munitz, Benjamin Pavian, Linda Trotman, Judith Tumpson, Adam Villone and Arnold Ziroli.

SOPHOMORE alternates are choll, Edgar Snyder, Norman John Fry, Deborah Dancy, Diane incoff, Judith Walko, secretary Hower, Carole Jacobson, Juyne Kaupp, Andrea Malester, Mar-THE JUNIOR CLASS, advisory garet McDowell, Blake Murphy

> anld Sinoway, has selected the following to the freshman board: Jean Baumgarten, Richard Davis, Lightman, Michael Luber, Sanford Nathan, Judith Ogulnick and Judith Parke

ADDITIONAL members are Leonard Pasquini, Michael Perlmann, Naomi Podolsky, William Poltarak, Shirley Rubin, Susan Scholtz, Catherine Seaman, Susan

Pat Smith, Faith Szuhaj, David Smiley, Robert Stein, Joseph Wasson, Anne Waters, Diana Winters and Herbert Witmer.

BRUCE MILLER, sophomore class president, has appointed the following to the sophomore advisory board: Diane Alpern, Ruth Barziloski, Shirlea Benjamin Carol Silberman, Rhea Sipton. Carol Silberman, Rhea Sipton,

Discount Records! Records!

Today thru Saturday

.. Now **2.89**

Now 3.89

Now 4.39 List 5.98

Other Specials

GROOVE ROOM

227 E. Beaver Ave.

Open daily from 1200 Noon to 9 P.M.

The following APPLICATIONS for COMMITTEES of the Undergraduate Student Government are Available at the HUB desk

- USG Grading System Investigation
- **USG** Handbook
- USG Traffic and Parking
- USG Bicycle Committee
- USG Judicial Investigating Committee
- USG Record
- USG HUB Expansion
- USG Functioning of Student Organizations Committee