Nov St. Boney numeral State No. 11 Colgate at State College Nov. 18. Navy at Annapolis Nov 30, Thanksgiving day game

kept busy at present getting into egiate debates Under the new rules of the league each of the four colleges has two teams which debate the same questionon the same date, but on opposite sides The four colleges comprising the league are, Swarthmore, Dickinson, Franklin and Marshall, and Penn State. The debates will take place on Friday, March 3, '11.

solved that our legislation should be shaped toward the gradual abanlar team from one of the other coleges in the league at home, while

one year to the college gaining the

The new foundry back of the

