

## Photo Winr

## \<del>\\\\\</del> The Fo **Annual Pho**

Winning exhibitors in the Fourth Ard D. Berkemeyer, Rich Ellers, Howard Marshall (two winning entries), Susan Melizabeth Rosenberg.

These photographs have been purremain on the campus for permanent difference of Photography at University Park, was entries.

The awards program is made possible.

The awards program is made post Faculty Committee on Academic and Amards, and the Humanities Pro



The other five winners of the co ed in another issue to come in the C

\*\*\*\*\*



by David A. Bayer



"Nude"