SGA ELECTIONS



April 7-8

Ground Floor of the Reed Building

Student Government Candidates:

SGA President

Alene Rohde

Jim Stenger

COMMUTER COUNCIL PRESIDENT

Ken Gornic

COMMUTER COUNCIL VP

SGA VP no petitions filed

JOINT RESIDENCE COUNCIL PRESIDENT

Dallas Jacobs Judy Komocsin

COMMUTER SENATOR

Cindy Clark Mark Mann John Pugliano

Lori Rogosky

JOINT RESIDENCE COUNCIL VP

Hank Purefoy Donna Yeager

INTER-CLUB COUNCIL PRESIDENT

Judy Wolfe

RESIDENT SENATOR

Ed Bailey

Jacquelyn Grahm Marilyn Lamore

Bill Packwood

Cathy Reid

Mike Shanshala

Mike Wilcox

INTER-CLUB COUNCIL VP

Ryan Andrews Roy Oberschelp

STUDENT PROGRAMMING COUNCIL PRESIDENT

Daryll Hill

STUDENT PROGRAMMING COUNCIL VP

Janet O'Hare Marjorie Suroviec

ALL Full Time Students With VALID ID May Vote