## Spring 1994 Student Government Association Elections

Presidential and Vice Presidential Candidates





Hugh Rosenblum SGA Treasurer

Sam Epps SOC President

and

versus

and

Matthew D. Cissne SGA Senator

Betsy Sauer HRPC President

**SOC Presidential Candidates** 

Paul Lorio: Eco-Action President

versus

Ray Graham: LOC President

Non-Contested Candidates:

Tom Keefe Alicia Hartman Foluso Oguntoyinbo Joseph Mottillo Roxanna Rodriquez Concheta Dixon

April Bogdanski
Derrice Ward
Lourdes Tirado

Paul Marini Yuri Unno Yadira de la Torre

A second presidential debate will be held in the Reed Building Commons at 8:00 p.m. on Monday, April 11

Elections will begin on Tuesday, April 12 and last through Thursday, April 14. Voting tables will be located in the Reed and Science buildings during the day and in residence halls in the evenings.

!!! SUPPORT YOUR CANDIDATES FOR 1994/95 SGA POSITIONS!!!